skunk cover (1).png

Give It Up

by John E Funk and The Skunks

released December 8, 2017
Recording, Mixing, and Production: Cairo Marques-Neto
Mastering: Paul Kouris and Cairo Marques-Neto
EIT: Emily Burke, Greg Leo, Thomas Hinds
Assistants: Aleksandra Pasek, Nick Leonard
Artwork: Natalie Booth
@Green Line Records

Guitar and Vocals: John E Funk
Bass: Jameson Walsh
Drums: Michael Azar
Saxophone: Andrew Douris
Trombone: Gabriel Rothman
Trumpet: Alex Oh
Trumpet: Dan Hickson
Keys: Cairo Marques-Neto